Team Midwestern

Dave Taylor
Image not available

Dave Taylor
CTB, President, CEO
(618) 735-2233 x- 3
(618) 407-3997 Cell

dwtaylor@midwesterntransit.com

Hobbies: Golf, Grandchildren,
Target Shooting, NASCAR,
Ocean Cruising and Idea Creation

Image not available
Adrian Taylor
Image not available

Adrian Taylor
Vice President
(618) 735-2233 x- 741

ataylor@midwesterntransit.com

Hobbies: Family, Gaming,
and Target Shooting

Image not available
Jeff Johns
Image not available

Jeff Johns
General Manager
(618) 735-2233 x- 721
(618) 406-7196 Cell

jjohns@midwesterntransit.com

Hobbies: Golf, Firearms and
Creating Winning Solutions

Image not available
Robin Bethard
Image not available

Robin Bethard
Accounting Manager
(618) 735-2233 x-742

rbethard@midwesterntransit.com

Hobbies: Antiquing, Gardening,
Camping and Family Time

Image not available
Kirk Krug
Image not available

Kirk Krug
Sales Manager
(618) 735-2233

kkrug@midwesterntransit.com

Hobbies: Matchbox Cars,
Collecting Pottery, Traveling
and Eating out

Image not available
Jessica Leuellen
Image not available

Jessica Leuellen
Logistics Coordinator
(618) 735-2233 x- 724

jleuellen@midwesterntransit.com

Hobbies: Playing Sports,
Concerts, Cooking,
and Gardening

Image not available
Tim Miller
Image not available

Tim Miller
Logistics Coordinator
(618) 735-2233 x- 723

tmiller@midwesterntransit.com

Hobbies: Centralia, Illinois
High School Sports
GO ORPHANS

Image not available
Pam Bird
Image not available

Pam Bird
Logistics Coordinator Assistant/LTL
(618) 735-2233 x-728

pbird@midwesterntransit.com

Hobbies: Painting and
Repairing Antique Furniture

Image not available
Phyllis Kujawa
Image not available

Phyllis Kujawa
Accounting/ Invoicing
(618) 735-2233 x- 733

pkujawa@midwesterntransit.com

Hobbies: Yard Work

Image not available
Heather Roper
Image not available

Heather Roper
Dispatch Assistant
(618) 735-2233 x- 728

hroper@midwesterntransit.com

Hobbies: Taking care of family

 Staff Dave Taylor

David Taylor
President / CEO
(618) 735-2233 x- 3
(618) 407-3997 Cell

dwtaylor@midwesterntransit.com

 Staff Adrian Adrian Taylor
PC Specialist
(618) 735-2233 x- 741
ataylor@midwesterntransit.com
 Staff JeffJ Jeff Johns
General Manager                        
(618) 735-2233 x- 721
(618) 406-7196 Cell
jjohns@midwesterntransit.com
 
 Staff KirkK Kirk Krug
Sales
(618) 735-2233
kkrug@midwesterntransit.com 
 StaffRobinB Robin Bethard
Accounting Manager
(618) 735-2233 x-742
rbethard@midwesterntransit.com
 StaffKatiB Kati Burns
Accounting 
(618) 735-2233 x- 734
kburns@midwesterntransit.com
 StaffSusanD Susan Drennan
Accounting 
(618) 735-2233 x- 736
sdrennan@midwesterntransit.com
 StaffMaggieS Maggie Schoen
Accounting
(618) 735-2233 x- 731
mschoen@midwesterntransit.com
 Staff PhyllisK Phyllis Kujawa
Accounting
(618) 735-2233 x- 733
pkujawa@midwesterntransit.com
 StaffVickieS Vickie Schroeder
Accounting 
(618) 735-2233 x- 735
vschroeder@midwesterntransit.com
 Staff BobC Bob Clifton
Lead Customer Service
(618) 735-2233 x- 725
bclifton@midwesterntransit.com
 Staff JessicaL Jessica Leuellen
Customer Service
(618) 735-2233 x- 724
jleuellen@midwesterntransit.com
 StaffTimM Tim Miller
Customer Service
(618) 735-2233 x- 726
tmiller@midwesterntransit.com
 StaffMelanieC Melanie Coultas
Customer Service
(618) 735-2233 x-727
mcoultas@midwesterntransit.com
 Staff PBird Pam Bird
Customer Service Assistant / LTL
(618) 735-2233 x-728
pbird@midwesterntransit.com